Marcia Griffiths Playlist


Sing along with the undisputed Queen of Reggae, Marcia Griffiths. We’ve put together a brief playlist featuring some of her classic hits through the years, with iTunes links to purchase. Enjoy!

  1. Feel Like Jumping
  2. Dreamland
  3. Truly
  4. Young, Gifted and Black (with Bob Andy)
  5. Electric Boogie
  6. Really Together (with Bob Andy)
  7. Sweet Bitter Love
  8. I Shall Sing
  9. Land of Love
  10. Fire Burning
  11. Woman (ft Lady G)
  12. Live On
  13. Closer to You
  14. Deep in My Heart
  15. Stepping to Mount Zion